:::FEMMEPROJECT ENTRY GUIDELINES:::

Femmeproject is now open to all female diarylanders. The format remains the same--we'll still choose a different topic each week and feature pieces from the core group of original FP'ers, but now everybody can become part of the action, too. Here's how it works:

Go to the most current FP entry. Near the bottom of the page, you will see next week's topic posted in ALL CAPITAL LETTERS. Write whatever this inspires you to write--a thought, an essay, a short story, a poem, etc. Then e-mail Amanda your piece. Be sure to include the word "femmeproject" and the topic somewhere in the title--I get lots of spam and I tend to play fast and loose with the delete button when I check my e-mail. You can either include the text of your piece in the body of your e-mail or send it as an attachment (I prefer rtf format). Don't forget to send me a link to your diary as well.

In your e-mail, also be sure to answer these questions:

Do you want me to link to your diary or do you wish to remain anonymous?

Do you want me to refer to you by your diary name, your real name, or some other nickname? Indicate this name.

We will pick our ten favorite entries and post them early each week. If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail me.

<< 2003-10-27 @ 3:21 a.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com