:::by girlwcurls:::

I just wanted to let you know that I'll always care for you, even if the wind takes you away from me. You've made an impression onto my heart that will never fade.

Call me naive, but I think I love you. In fact, I know that I do. Because lying on your chest, feeling your gentle breathing on my shoulder, I can close my eyes and taste happiness. For I am with you more than I ever have been with anyone else - not only are our bodies touching, but our souls as well. Even though right now you are away, I know I do not have to reach far to experience your touch. You'll always be the little angel on my shoulder, willing to lend a hand in just about anything. And if you ever feel like you are falling, don't fear. Just look around, and take a deep breath. You'll see we are only floating gently back to the soil we came from.

Please don't consider your life trivial. Because it has touched mine more than you'll ever know.

<< 2003-11-13 @ 7:55 a.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com