:::by benne:::

Craft

I stir a pot and whisper a few words of devotion
I am the bee, the honey, the hive
I will the winds towards you
I make them bring you back to me

A wicked woman in the supermarket
Crazy hair and rolling eyes
Clutching a voodoo doll to her chest
Whispering words of destruction

Magazine story of undiluted badness
Suburban nightmare factory
Children in chains in cupboards under stairs
Grinding their teeth and dreaming of relief

The business of thinking
Energy that is released to where?
No Harry Potter moments
Just subtle sneakings of universal chaos momentum

My hands shape the pot
My thoughts shape the world
My dreams make me real
My craft is always at work

<< 2003-08-05 @ 7:58 p.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com