:::by hazel:::

I had a dream last night that I grew black. Inch by inch, my skin faded into absence; the hazel seeped away from my eyes and dissipated into the fractal air. As I was stripped of my clothes, I stood there nude and serene, closing my eyes and letting the brilliant darkness envelope me. It's coldness tickled. I was mere shadow, a slice of dusk, a phantom of Mother Night.

And within a fraction of a second, all turned to light. From within my mouth and nipples leaked out a shining snake of brilliance. A fair serpent of silver and blankness, it oozed around the boxed bedroom and melted into the red carpet floor. Seconds ticked by.

With that, redness began to rain from the ceiling. Splattering from the spinning hovering fan came crimson tears, cherry flavored puddles, staining my ashen sheets i laid upon. Swimming through the pools of blood, I ducked my head under, letting its thick liquid seep down my throat, filling my lungs.

And within a fraction of a second, all turned to black. Yet i had not.

<< 2002-10-02 @ 12:34 a.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com