:::by amanda:::

Idea rattling around in my head, thanks to the Humvee dealership which recently opened nearby and the resultant flock of gas-guzzling monstrosities on the road: magnet 'em. If I were less lazy (or perhaps if I were more lazy and therefore had more free time) I'd make up a bunch of magnets that said things like WHY YES, I AM COMPENSATING FOR SOMETHING or MY DADDY NEVER HUGGED ME ENOUGH WHEN I WAS GROWING UP or MY OTHER TOY HAS TITS AND IS INFLATABLE and slap 'em on the backs of Humvees and particularly gargantuan SUV's.

A girl can dream, eh?

<< 2003-10-22 @ 11:52 p.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com