:::by aha:::

I have in the past wished I would have been transported forever, that way I wouldn�t have to think. I have been in instances where I have been transported for five days from the Mid-Atlantic to the tip of Southern California by U-HAUL or SUV. I was very happy just travelling. On the first trip (to California), I remember wishing that we would never get there. But we got there. When we were coming back, I remember wishing we had never decided to come back. That is what life is. A series of trips. The good traveller, said Lao Tzu, is one not intent on arriving. We always die, don�t we? It is the moment in between that gave me value, that immortalized one day, one word. And the intagible always intangible, sometimes closer, sometimes distant, but always intangible. People cannot live without a ceteris paribus. I love people.

<< 2003-10-22 @ 11:57 p.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com