:::by hazel:::

...and I forgot to say I loved you last night. I hid it within, thinking you didn't want to hear it. I watched you, inhaling and exhaling like an angel, bending to reach for the paper you dropped by my cold feet. Your back arched, your hair seemed to fall, losing sight of your eyes. I closed my eyes last night, and could feel you in the room; could feel you radiating, glowing, dissipating into the molecules of air. You flew through me, around me, under me... like a ribbon in the air on a windy spring day, making love to the wind. I opened my mouth but all that flew out were numb sentences, silent words that rang in my ears. I heard your clothes wrinkling behind me, your footsteps, strong yet nimble. They teased me. I opened my eyes last night, and realized you had left. ...and I forgot to say I loved you.

<< 2002-12-02 @ 1:28 p.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com