:::by benne:::

Better the devil you know than the one you don�t�

I walk thru supermarket aisles
Bright light fluorescent blue
I have a list to which I am not being true
I have a hidden agenda

I walk down shaded paths
Green trees afternoon park sounds
I have thoughts spinning around
I have things on my plate

I walk on sandy beach shore
Rough loofah squabbling gullsqwark
I am freeing my mind from talk
I seek meditation

If I put you down does that make me
As bad as you?

If you put me down does that mean
You�re jealous of me?

Making the choice to jump from the cliff
Leaping into the abyss, arms spread
Finding nothing but air
Michael Jordan in full flight
I leave the world behind
I exist only in my mind

I cannot walk anymore
Fear loathing bitter memory
I seek full emotional security
I put my hands on my ears

I stay here where its warm
Big safety blanket rug
I want to be cosy and snug
I don�t want to think of what is outside the door.

<< 2002-06-10 @ 7:46 a.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com