:::by annie:::

so i'm too tired to really write this about my mother but i decided i'd take a stab at it and see what i could hit on.

i don't like her that much.

funny, people have commented it doesn't even seem like i have a mother

because i never talk about her.

in my screaming fits she comes to my room. i'm violent but i've never hurt her. she tries to calm me, hold me down. it doesn't really help, i have to tire myself out first.

i don't like her social-status-suv, her work-at-home-un-published-writer job, her consistant-tardiness.

but most of all i hate my fear to dissapoint her.

<< 2002-04-23 @ 11:37 a.m. >>

| virgin | slut | about | bitch | bitch more | brains |
| call us | girls' night out | dressed us up |
| man in our lives |

receive an e-mail when femmeproject is updated:

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com